# SBC Election Results (2023-2024)

# **SBC-Governing Council**

**Convenor: Jatin Meena** 

Co-Convenor: Shubham Raj Singh

Secretary: Harshwardhan Pushkin Sharma

### • ACADEMIC COMMITTEE

**Convenor: Abhineet Maurya** 

Co-Convenor: Yogita

Secretary: Aswin Sanker

Year	Winning Candidate 1	Winning Candidate 2
1st	GS Avane	Shivank Yadav
2nd	Aswin Sanker S	Neha Pudil
3rd	Yogita	Chinmaya
4th	Abhineet Maurya	Urvashi Singh
5th	Rishabh Jain	N/A

### • ADR COMMITTEE

**Convenor: Jigme Palzer Tshering** 

Co-Convenor: Shraddha

**Secretary: Tanish** 

Year	Winning Candidate 1	Winning Candidate 2
1st	Skand K Nath	Anjali Rahul
2nd	Preeti	Parth

3rd	Tanish	Parmi
4th	Anurag Singh	Shraddha
5th	Jigme Palzer Tshering	Khushi Jaffar

#### • CULTURAL and DRAMATICS COMMITTEE

**Convenor: Khushboo Dev** 

Co-Convenor: Harshwardhan Pushkin Sharma

Secretary: Chitraksh Dhanetiya

Year	Winning Candidate 1	Winning Candidate 2
1st	Anugrah Shrivastava	Anwesha Behera
2nd	Nishtha Barua	Chitraksh Dhanetiya
3rd	Steffi	Siddharth
4th	Ishita Tulsyan	Pushkin
5th	Khushboo Dev	Uddeshya Singh

## • HOSTEL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

**Convenor: Abhinav Anand** 

**Co-Convenor: Shivam Pathak** 

Secretary: Preeti Boora

Year	Winning Candidate 1	Winning Candidate 2
1st	Tanmay Verma	Srishti Gaur
2nd	Ayush Gupta	Chaitanya Chaturvedi
3rd	Preeti	Arjun
4th	Shivam Pathak	Anisha Sharma
5th	Abhinav Anand	N/A

#### • LEGAL SERVICES COMMITTEE

Convenor: Somanshu Shukla

Co-Convenor: Shubham Raj Singh

Secretary: Adanyaa Garg

Year	Winning Candidate 1	Winning Candidate 2
1st	Adarsh Shukla	Vaibhavi Verma
2nd	Yash Mishra	Adanyaa Garg
3rd	Khushi	Avik
4th	Shubham Raj Singh	Mansha Sidhu
5th	Somanshu Shukla	N/A

### • LIBRARY COMMITTEE

**Convenor: Nandini Pal** 

Co-Convenor: Parth Gupta Secretary: Charvee Kantiwal

Year	Winning Candidate 1	Winning Candidate 2
1st	Vihaan Majali	Sanskriti Agrawal
2nd	Namgyal Wangmo	Rohit Gora
3rd	Parth Gupta	Charvee Kantiwal
4th	Aman Goyal	Nadia Shalin
5th	Sarthak Dubey	Nandini

# • LITERARY, QUIZZING and DEBATING COMMITTEE

**Convenor: Kaartikay Agarwal** 

Co-Convenor: Debayan Bhattacharya

Secretary: Karina Chawla

Year	Winning Candidate 1	Winning Candidate 2
1st	Prakhar Sharma	Ananya Kohli
2nd	Anoushka Rajesh Suhane	Akanksh Naik
3rd	Vishwas	Karina Chawla
4th	Debayan Bhattacharya	Ananya Giri Upadhya
5th	Kaartikay Agarwal	N/A

### • MESS COMMITTEE

Convenor: Danish Khatak
Co-Convenor: Monal Prasad
Secretary: Prakhya Tamraparni

Year	Winning Candidate 1	Winning Candidate 2
1st	Vasvi Verma	Varnit Lochab
2nd	Harshil Shriwas	Prakhya Tamraparni
3rd	N/A	Jyotpreet Kaur
4th	Monal Prasad	Himanshu
5th	Danish Khatak	N/A

## • MOOT COURT COMMITTEE

Convenor: Shashvat Chandra Co-Convenor: Anand Shankar Secretary: Aadarsh Gautam

Year	Winning Candidate 1	Winning Candidate 2
1st	Azhan Saleem	Aerica Mittal
2nd	Sparsh Gautam	Anushree Prasad
3rd	Aadarsh Gautam	Vidushi

4th	Diya Agrawal	Anand Shankar
5th	Shashvat Chandra	N/A

### • SBC CORE COMMITTEE

Convenor: Kalpatru Goel

Co-Convenor: Kartikeya Jaiswal Secretary: Rishika Chaudhary

Year	Winning Candidate 1	Winning Candidate 2
1st	Vrish Vardhan Singh	Shivangini Choppalli
2nd	Aabis Islam	Rishika Chaudhary
3rd	Kartikeya Jaiswal	Shambhavi
4th	Nimal Padiyath	Kalptaru Goel
5th	Ishaan Nyati	N/A

# • SOCIAL INCLUSION and EQUITY COMMITTEE

Convenor: Animesh Srivastava Co-Convenor: Priyanjali Malik

Secretary: Kanishk Saini

Year	Winning Candidate 1	Winning Candidate 2
1st	Pranjali	Aditya Singh
2nd	Kanishk Saini	Hinduja Bharti
3rd	Priyanjali Malik	Hannaan
4th	Animesh Srivastava	Shivanshika Samaddar
5th	Harsh Vardhan Bhojak	Shreya Varshney

### • SPORTS COMMITTEE

**Convenor: Paras Pare** 

Co-Convenor: Shrirudhi Basnyat

Secretary: Drishti Rawat

Year	Winning Candidate 1	Winning Candidate 2
1st	Himanshi Tikawat	Kartavya Manhar
2nd	Drishti Rawat	Shefali Manawat
3rd	Saumya	Pravesh
4th	Piyush Kamal	Shrirudhi
5th	Paras Pare	Vishakha

## • STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE

Convenor: Jatin Meena

Co-Convenor: Anas Khan Secretary: Pranjal Diler

Year	Winning Candidate 1	Winning Candidate 2
1st	Bhawesh Bajia	Chaitrali Naik
2nd	Poorva Singhal	Aakash DB
3rd	Pranjal Diler	Vasushrava
4th	Anas Khan Rayeen	Lovepreet Kaur
5th	Jatin Meena	N/A